Busini Gift & Promo
Pagina in caricamento ...
attendere prego

  • slides1
  • slides2
  • slides3

Il nostro Staff

DIREZIONE

Franco Busini

Franco Busini

0577 929 300
franco@busini.com
Marco Busini

Marco Busini

0577 929 300
marco@busini.com

Lucia Busini

Lucia Busini

0577 929 300
lucia@busini.com

UFFICIO GRAFICI

Valdemaro Cavini

Valdemaro Cavini

0577 909 446
valdemaro@busini.com
Cesare Cerpi

Cesare Cerpi

0577 909 446
cesare@busini.com

Manuela Agnorelli

Manuela Agnorelli

0577 909 446
manuela@busini.com

UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

Tommaso Bisori

Tommaso Bisori

0577 929 300
t.bisori@busini.com
Jacopo Micheletti

Jacopo Micheletti

0577 909 445
jacopo@busini.com

ORDINI E SPEDIZIONI

Roberta Mori

Roberta Mori

0577 909 443
roberta@busini.com

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Desi Storari

Desi Storari

0577 909 448
desi@busini.com